Australian Power Quality & Reliability Centre

Established 1996

NOTE: Our web site has moved to a new server. You will be redirected to the new server in a few seconds. Please make sure to update your bookmarks.

APQRC People

Download an APQRC brochure.

Management Advisory Committee

Academic & Research Staff

Honorary & Visiting Staff

Administrative Staff

Former Staff members

Research Students


Chris Johnathon Photo

Mr Chris Johnathon

PhD student

School of Electrical, Computer and Telecommunications Engineering

Supervisors: Ashish Agalgaonkar, Sarath Perera, Joel Kennedy



Volt/Var Control Strategies for Active Distribution Networks Embedded with renewable and Distributed Energy Resources
Last modified: 29 January 2020 Webmaster
Copyright © 2001-2020. University of Wollongong.