Australian Power Quality & Reliability Centre

Established 1996

APQRC People

Download an APQRC brochure.

Management Advisory Committee

Academic & Research Staff

Honorary & Visiting Staff

Administrative Staff

Former Staff members

Research Students


Thisandu Kahingala Photo

Mr Thisandu Kahingala

PhD student

School of Electrical, Computer and Telecommunications Engineering

Supervisors: Sarath Perera, Duane Robinson, Ashish Agalgaonkar, Upuli Jayatunga



Voltage Sensitivity Analysis of LV and MV Networks in the Presence of DG
Last modified: 20 January 2017 Webmaster
Copyright © 2001-2017. University of Wollongong.