Australian Power Quality & Reliability Centre

Established 1996

APQRC People

Download an APQRC brochure.

Management Advisory Committee

Academic & Research Staff

Honorary Professorial Fellows

Administrative Staff

Research Students


Malithi Gunawardana Photo

Ms Malithi Gunawardana

PhD student

School of Mechanical, Materials & Mechatronics

Supervisors: Jeff Moscrop, Sarath Perera



Analysis of Fault Current Limiters in Electricity Grids
Last modified: 20 January 2017 Webmaster
Copyright © 2001-2017. University of Wollongong.