Australian Power Quality & Reliability Centre

Established 1996

APQRC People

Download an APQRC brochure.

Management Advisory Committee

Academic & Research Staff

Honorary & Visiting Staff

Administrative Staff

Former Staff members

Research Students


Amila Wickramasinghe Photo

Mr Amila Wickramasinghe

PhD student

School of Electrical, Computer and Telecommunications Engineering

Supervisors: Sarath Perera, Lasantha Meegahapola



Development of Stability Enhancement Strategies to Compensate for Increased Renewable Energy Penetration
Last modified: 20 January 2017 Webmaster
Copyright © 2001-2017. University of Wollongong.